• 01-Garni-Samnaun
  • 02-Wandern-Kappl
  • 03-Garni-Samnaun
  • 04-Winter-Kappl

We warmly welcome you in Garni Samnaun!

Our house is located directly at the bottom of the slope in Kappl, in the beautiful Paznauntal valley. Our cosy, bright and pleasantly equipped rooms and holiday apartments (with FREE WiFi) invite you to relax and unwind.

Kappl is known for its superb ski resort, with a total of 40 kilometers of slopes and guaranteed snow from December to April. Not far from Kappl are the well known villages Ischgl, Galtür and See, ideal for everyone and will make sport lovers heart beat faster. The best way to reach the village's own ski resort is over the adjacent downhill ski run or via the free ski bus, which stops directly in front of our house – you can park your car at our on-site carpark, there are plenty of spaces available.

Enjoy your holiday to the fullest, in winter and in summer. Our beautiful mountain panorama offers crystal clear air and breath-taking atmosphere. Experience unforgettable days of skiing, beautiful hikes, challenging mountain tours, numerous mountain bike tours and much more, or simply free your soul.

Your Kappl-holiday is also very gratifying for families. You can expect an action-packed time, pure adventure and a varied entertainment program amidst our majestic mountain scenery.

In the Sunny Mountain Adventure Park you can in winter, aswell as summer – enjoy lots of games, fun and action!

Silvretta Card

With the SILVRETTA CARD ALL-INCLUSIVE experience numerous highlights in Paznaun for free or at a discount.

With us all your wishes are fulfilled.

We will be happy to welcome you to our guest house in Kappl and to be able to offer you a carefree holiday.

Your family Zangerle


Family Zangerle Mahren 391 A-6555 Kappl Phone.: +43 5445 6605 E-mail: info@garni-samnaun.at Imprint

• 01-Garni-Samnaun
  • 02-Wandern-Kappl
  • 03-Garni-Samnaun
  • 04-Winter-Kappl

Wir heißen Sie herzlich willkommen im Garni Samnaun!

Unser Haus liegt direkt an der Talabfahrt in Kappl, im schönen Paznauntal. Unsere gemütlichen, hell und freundlich ausgestatteten Zimmer und Ferienwohnungen (mit GRATIS-WLAN) laden zum Entspannen und Erholen ein.

Kappl ist bekannt für sein herrliches Skigebiet, mit insgesamt 40 Pistenkilometern und absoluter Schneesicherheit von Dezember bis April. Unweit von Kappl liegen die berühmten Orte Ischgl, Galtür und See, die ebenfalls Ihr Sportlerherz höher schlagen lassen. Das ortseigene Skigebiet erreichen Sie am besten über die angrenzende Talabfahrt oder dem Gratis-Skibus, welcher direkt vor unserem Haus hält – Ihr Auto können Sie am hauseigenen Parkplatz abstellen, es sind genügend Plätze vorhanden.

Genießen Sie Ihren Urlaub in vollen Zügen, im Winter sowie im Sommer. Unser herrliches Bergpanorama besticht durch kristallklare Luft und atemberaubendem Ambiente. Erleben Sie unvergessliche Skitage, herrliche Wanderungen, anspruchsvolle Bergtouren, zahlreiche Mountainbike-Touren u.v.m. oder lassen Sie einfach Ihre Seele baumeln.

Auch das Familienangebot kann sich sehen lassen. Actionreiche Ferien, Abenteuer pur und ein abwechslungsreiches Unterhaltungsprogramm inmitten der herrlichen Berglandschaft erwartet Sie in Ihrem Kappl-Urlaub.

Im Sunny Mountain Erlebnispark können Sie im Winter – aber auch im Sommer – jede Menge Spiel, Spaß und Action genießen!

Silvretta Card

Mit der SILVRETTA CARD ALL-INCLUSIVE erleben Sie zahlreiche Hightlights in Paznaun kostenlos oder vergünstigt.

Bei uns bleiben keine Wünsche offen.

Wir würden uns freuen, Sie in unserem Gästehaus in Kappl begrüßen und Ihnen einen unbeschwerten Urlaub bieten zu dürfen.

Ihre Fam. Zangerle


Familie Zangerle Mahren 391 A-6555 Kappl Tel.: +43 5445 6605 E-Mail: info@garni-samnaun.at Impressum